Summary of Individual Executive Member Decision taken on 27 March 2008

Individual Decision No:1591Portfolio Member:Councillor Graham Jones, Leader of Council

Appointment of Local Authority Members to Pupil Referral Units (PRUs) Management Committee

Resolved that the following Local Authority Members be appointed to the newly constituted Pupil Referral Units Management Committee:

Councillor Barbara Alexander Councillor Mollie Lock Councillor Irene Neill

This decision is eligible to be 'called-in'. However, if the decision has not been 'called-in' by 5.00pm on 4 April 2008, then it will be implemented.

If you have any queries regarding this decision, please contact: David Cook, Policy Executive on Ext 2475 e-mail: dcook@westberks.gov.uk